Switched at Birth - Season 1

Switched at Birth - Season 1

Film tells the tragic lives of two girls, Kennish and Daphne Vasquez Bay. One lives in wealth and happiness, another lives with single mother. Switched At Birth becomes dramatic when both families find out their child is not their sibling.

Episode: 30 eps

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2011

IMDb: 7