Spirit Riding Free - Season 4

Spirit Riding Free - Season 4

Based on the film Spirit: Stallion of Cimarron, Spirit Riding Free is an animated original series that tells the story of a young girl named Lucky who meets a wild stallion named Spirit who is a decedent of the stallion by the same name from the animated film. She frees him from his captors and bonds with him. Season 4 is released on 16 Mar, 2018.

Episode: 6 eps

Duration: 23 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2018

IMDb: 6