Six Flying Dragons

Six Flying Dragons

Starring Ah In Yoo, Yo-han Byeon and Se-Kyung Shin, this Korean history drama series is set in the early years of Korea's Joseon Dynasty. Six dragons - Prince Lee Bang Won, Jeong Do Jeon, Lee Seong Gye, Boon Yi, Ddang Sae and Moo Hyul - fall on opposite sides of a power struggle between those who want a country ruled by ministers and those who want absolute power.

Episode: 50 eps

Duration: 65 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2015

IMDb: 7