Shameless (UK) - Season 8

Shameless (UK) - Season 8

Season 8 opens when Karen returns and tries to patch things up with Jamie whilst Mimi. Libby and Frank's wedding plans are interrupted by news of Debbie's death and the arrival of Monica.

Episode: 22 eps

Duration: 90 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2011

IMDb: 8