Shameless (UK) - Season 6

Shameless (UK) - Season 6

Season 6 opens when Monica has her baby, delivered with Ian's help and christened Stella Iana. Somewhat bizarrely the baby seems capable of speaking - or is it Frank hallucinating again?

Episode: 16 eps

Duration: 90 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2009

IMDb: 8