Pretty Little Liars - Season 1

This film tells the story of a group of 5 close friends: Spencer, Aria, Hanna, Emily and Alison. On a rainy night they met and share with each other about their secrets. Unfortunatelly, Alison strangely disappeared in that night.

Episode: 22 eps

Duration: 44 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2009

IMDb: 7