Penny Dreadful - Season 3

Penny Dreadful - Season 3

Penny Dreadful - Season 3 is a Drama, Fantasy, Horror TV Series whose creator is John Logan. It was released on 1 May 2016. It stars Josh Hartnett, Timothy Dalton, Eva Green. The season begins with: In the season 3 premiere of Penny Dreadful; Ethan is a prisoner under Inspector Rusk's watch heading through America... What await ahead?

Episode: 9 eps

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2016

IMDb: 8