Life After Chernobyl

Life After Chernobyl

Life After Chernobyl is a Documentary film directed and written by Chiara Bellati. It was released on 26 April 2016. It stars Tim Mousseau, Rob Nelson, Mary-Ann Ochota. The film's content : Documentary explores the impact on animal life in the area surrounding the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Planet by two scientists some 30 years after the worst nuclear accident in history...

Genre: Documentary

Actor: Rob Nelson, Mary-Ann Ochota

Director: N/A

Country: United States

Duration: 90 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2014

IMDb: 7