Janis Little Girl Blue

Janis Little Girl Blue

Janis: Little Girl Blue is a documentary, biography, music film released on 15 December 2015 (USA). The content: Musician Cat Power recounts this documentary on Janis Joplin's evolution that Joplin wrote over the years to her friends, family, and collaborators.

Duration: 103 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2015

IMDb: 7