I Come in Peace (Dark Angel)

I Come in Peace (Dark Angel)

I Come in Peace (originally produced and released internationally as Dark Angel) is a 1990 American science fiction action-horror film[4]directed by Craig R. Baxley, and starring Dolph Lundgren, Brian Benben, Betsy Brantley and Matthias Hues. The film was released in the United States on September 28, 1990. The film is about a rule-breaking vice cop who becomes involved in the investigation of mysterious drug-related murders on the streets of Houston, Texas.

Duration: 91 min

Quality: HD

Release: 1990

IMDb: 6