Gravity Falls - Season 1

Gravity Falls - Season 1

Gravity Falls - Season 1 tells about the adventure of twins brothers Dipper and Mabel Pines (12 years old). Their parents let them to visit and play with Stan in a town of Gravity Falls, Oregon. "Grunkle" Stan is living and working in a Mysterious tent. Dipper and Mabel know about the trurth that something really strange is happening and what they have to to is that thay must rely on each other to live in that unfamiliar town.

Episode: 20 eps

Duration: 22 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2012

IMDb: 9