Feud - Season 1

Feud - Season 1

This anthology series follows famous feuds, including Bette Davis and Joan Crawford, and Prince Charles and Princess Diana. The first season depicts the feud between "What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?" co-stars Joan Crawford and Bette Davis, two of the most prolific actresses in the history of Hollywood.

Episode: 8 eps

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2017

IMDb: 8