Anyone But Me - Season 01

Anyone But Me - Season 01

The series was developed by Tina Cesa Ward and playwright Susan Miller from Ward's original work. Introducing a new generation – gay, straight, and ethnically diverse – struggling with identity and modern relationships. Season 1 opens with Vivian McMillan moving out of the city and away from herself.

Episode: 10 eps

Duration: 15 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2008

IMDb: 7