Alias - Season 1

Alias - Season 1

Alias - Season 1 revolves around the main character Sydney Bristow is a spies, police insider, disguised task to break into mafia organizations in the world. Each episode of this online is one of her various tasks and colleagues, although various tasks have in common, but it is very dangerous, life-threatening always required her to Sydney and very cleverly, cunning to escape and complete the task.

Episode: 22 eps

Duration: 42 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2001

IMDb: 7