A Haunting - Season 8

A Haunting - Season 8

A Haunting - Season 8 (Also Known As: Historias de ultratumba) is a Documentary, History, Horror TV Series Narrated by Anthony Call. It was released on 3 Jan. 2016. It stars Anthony D. Call, Mark Joy, Lorraine Warren. The season begins with :A young, paranormal gifted teen, Nolan, and his family go on a ghost tour in Branson Missouri, where a demon attaches itself to Nolan, making life a living hell. ..What await ahead?

Episode: 9 eps

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2016

IMDb: 8